BEST WEB TOOLS FOR KEYWORDS


For successful SEO is concentrating on keywords. Although these keywords get less traffic than more generic terms. long-tail keywords is used for powerful seo for you website. They are associated with more qualified traffic and users that are most likely further down their path of intent.

To choose the small keyword and long-tail keywords for your website pages is actually a fairly simple process. As per the my research i am writing the some best keyword tools here which  definitely help you.
 

keyword tools2

 
Free Keyword Tools

1) Word Tracker Keywords tool  – http://www.wordtracker.com/
2) Google Keyword Tool – http://www.googlekeywordtool.com/
3) Word Pot –  http://www.wordpot.com/
4) SEO Book – http://tools.seobook.com/keyword-tools/seobook/
5) Word Stream Keyword Tools‎ – http://www.wordstream.com/keyword-tools/
6) Ubersuggest – http://ubersuggest.org/
7) Hit Tail: The Long Tail Keyword Tool – http://www.hittail.com/
8) Keyword Tool Dominator –  http://www.keywordtooldominator.com/
9) Google Suggest Scraper Tool – http://www.search-one.de/tools/long-tail-keyword-tool/
10) Keyword Suggestion Tool – https://tools.digitalpoint.com/suggestion

Trial & Paid keyword Tools

SEMRush – http://www.semrush.com/
MOZ – http://moz.com/tools/keyword-difficulty
keyword competitor – http://www.keywordcompetitor.com
Raven Tools – http://raventools.com/tools/research-central/
KeywordSpy – http://www.keywordspy.com/
keyword discovery – http://www.keyworddiscovery.com/
Market Samurai – http://www.marketsamurai.com/
keywordeye- http://www.keywordeye.com

See Related Articles..

Search Engine Optimization – SEO



Kalpesh Patel

Founder Of Nexus Software Group Leading IT solution and service provider and offering a full range of application development and I.T. consultancy services. Nexus Software Group Contributors In: post free ads online in India and post free ads online in USA